______

 

EQUIPO DE APOYO

ADMINISTRATIVOS

 

Raquel Maetschl A.

Gerente de Administración y Finanzas

rmaetschl@fontaineycia.cl

 

Teresita Cerda V.

Administración y Recursos Humanos

tcerda@fontaineycia.cl

 

Doménica Parra P.

Cuentas Clientes

dparra@fontaineycia.cl

Mónica Fariña R.

Tesorera

mfarina@fontaineycia.cl

 

David Espinoza G.

Administrativo

despinoza@fontaineycia.cl

 

José Aedo M.

Administrativo

jaedo@fontaineycia.cl

ASISTENTES

 

Alejandra López M.

alopez@fontaineycia.cl

 

Patricia Bonnet A.

pbonnet@fontaineycia.cl

 

Samanta Barra S.

sbarra@fontaineycia.cl

 

 

Alejandra Herrera S.

aherrera@fontaineycia.cl

 

Rosana Gálvez A.

rgalvez@fontaineycia.cl

 

Felixsa Miño

fmino@fontaineycia.cl

© 2016 Fontaine y Cía. Abogados